Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

IT WAS A GOOD DEAL FOR ME. I LIKED THE SALES PERSON AND I GOT WHAT I WANTED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Chevy Trail Boss Custom at Chevyland . The customer service from Daniel Jackson was great and he showed me all the great features of my new ride . Thanks Daniel and I will be coming back in the future!!! Have a blessed day !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I just purchased my first new vehicle. A 2022 Chevy Trax. I would like to thank Mel Davis for his outstanding customer service and knowledge of what I needed to purchase my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Silas went above and beyond to make sure my wife was in a new burban, then put the cherry on top and got me into a new Tacoma. Nice work my man, we’ll see you in 6 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Just purchased our 4th new vehicle from Chevyland, love our 2021 Blazer.Quinton Boyd, our salesman is terrific! go see him for your next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Justin Cherry did an awesome job helping us purchase our vehicle from out of state and even delivered it to us! Everything was done in a timely manner, quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My sales rep Salida Taylor was amazing. The turn around from my initial call to car delivery was less than 48 hours. Finance was swift clear and so amazing. The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made and I’m I’ve had some pretty easy car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My experience with Chevyland was second to none. Mrs. Salida Collins was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. She did such a great job I referred my friend. I would recommend others to visit Chevyland just to have a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The Black Bob Barker got me the car I wanted and I love it. He is the best salesman at Chevyland in Shreveport! If I’m buying another car, I know who I’m going to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Silas found the right car for me and the buying process was fast. He truly is dedicated. When I walked in he immediately came up to me and asked what I was looking for and when I told him I wanted the malibu, he immediately grabbed the keys and showed me all the great details and fantastic details of this car. Definitely a guy with a great work ethic and he really knows his facts. Great experience and I would recommend him to anybody. He is also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Cody and Silas took great care of me. I was in an accident and needed a new truck. Cody introduced me to Silas who made the process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Silas helped me trade my truck in and get the Equinox I wanted. The note was much lower and the vehicle was way more practical for what I needed to use it for. Go see Silas at Chevyland

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great experience! Silas was easy going and helped us get a good deal on our trade in. I love my new Chevy Trailblazer! It’s such a fun vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I am a single mom who needed something quick and I had very little money. Jared Hooter got me taken care of in just a few hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Awesome job by Jared Hooter. He got me back on the road quickly, and it did not cost me a fortune.. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

No pushy sales gimmicks...no back and forth waiting game! The professionals at Chevyland took the buying process to another level! Jarred Hooter, Cody Johnson and Josh Knowles listened to my needs and goals and helped me find the perfect vehicle! They offered me an honest and fair appraisal value for my trade in, and chauffeured me through a flawless and efficient vehicle buying process! These professionals exceeded all of my expectations! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, it’s time to go see Jarred Hooter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Exceptional service by Jarred Hooter and the Automobile professionals at Chevyland! Jared was knowledgeable of his craft, efficient and provided flawless, honest service! It was evident that Jarred’s first order of business is to take care of the customer and achieve 100% customer satisfaction! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, visit Jarred Hooter at Chevyland Shreveport!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jared Hooter , was my sales rep & he was amazing. Very friendly & great customer service. If he didn't think you were getting a good deal he would tell you & give you other options that may be a better deal for you. Thanks For helping me find my mommy car 🤍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Thank you, Taylor Campbell for your kind service. We were looking for good service and you provided that for us. Our decision was not hard after you explain rebates and sales to us. We appreciate your professionalism and we are satisfied with our purchase. I am excited and enjoying my 2021 Chevrolet Equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Justin was great to work with and made the process so easy. He made sure that we didn’t waste time and we couldn’t have been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Was very happy with my deal today at Chevy land. Wes Davis was my salesperson & he was very helpful. Recommend him for your new car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I've purchased a lot of cars in my life, this experience was by far the BEST. My lease was coming to an end so I stopped by ChevyLand. I had already decided exactly what I wanted. I met Wes Davis at ChevyLand and explained I wasn't in a hurry and told him I wanted a Trailblazer and gave him my list of wants. I received a call a few short weeks later. He found exactly what I asked for. Wes worked with me to make the negotiation and signing process a breeze with very little time sitting at ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

My salesman Wes Davis was very friendly and answered every question I had. If you are in the market for a new or used car go see Wes at Chevyland.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

My salesman Wes Davis was very friendly and answered every question I had. If you are in the market for a new or used car go see Wes at Chevyland.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

J.R. was great from start to finish, he showed me every feature on my truck during the test drive and was able to find exactly the one I wanted and have it delivered in record time to the dealership. Negotiating the price was a breeze and I truly believe he got the best deal for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

J.R. aka the black bob barker was great from start to finish, he showed me every feature on my truck during the test drive and was able to find exactly the one I wanted and have it delivered in record time to the dealership. Negotiating the price was a breeze and I truly believe he got the best deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Had a great experience buying my truck at Chevyland! My salesman Wes was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Chevyland to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Had a great experience buying my used truck a Chevyland! My salesman Wes Davis was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great environment and they made it very stress free. Would definitely recommend Chevyland to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Just wanted to let Chevyland know that I had a great experience with salesman Willie guiden he made my experience a happy one Tina green

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Wes Davis helped us with buying our Chevy Silverado 2020. He was very professional, made us feel comfortable, and answered all our questions. Two thumbs up 👍🏼👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Wes Davis helped us with buying our Chevy Silverado 2020. He was very professional, made us feel comfortable, and answered all our questions. Two thumbs up 👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Had such a wonderful experience last Saturday purchasing my 2020 Blazer.. Our salesman Taylor Campbell has only been working at Chevyland a few months. He was very professional and polite. He stayed with us and kept us informed through out the day of purchase. We are from Texas so Taylor met me to give me my tags so I didn’t have to drive all the way back to the dealership. Thank you Taylor for helping us and making our experience great. I love my Blazer!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

very good experience no problems repeat customer. service was good and fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I am a first time buyer at Chevyland, Shreveport,LA. My experience there was beyond compare. Viktoria Banister, salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. It was obvious that she was very familiar with the particular vehicle we were considering to buy. She explained in detail the many functions of the GMC Acadia. She collaborated with used car manager, Cody Johnson, who, by the way , was also extremely courteous and knowledgeable, and between the two of them, they were able to make the sale happen. Because of my experience with Chevyland, I will tell others about it, as well as returning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Patrick Latin n Jay Wang was a pleasure to work with...my first new car n they made it super easy. They both went above n beyond to assist me n all I needed to do was sign the papers. Patrick worked one on one with me n answered all my questions n my texts n calls. He was super sweet n attentive to my concerns n questions. He called me back n texted me when he said he would. He dbl checked everything n made sure everything was to my liking. I have referred him/Chevyland to people n ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Chevyland is the best. I had 3 paid for trucks I was hoping to get 20,000 dollars for. Marketplace Chevrolet offered me 17,000 which really insulted me. Red River said the same. I was not very hopeful of Chevyland but not only did they get me the 20,000 but I only had to trade 2 of my trucks in. I got a great deal on my 2019 2500HD. couldn't be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Chevyland is the best. I had 3 paid for trucks I was hoping to get 20,000 dollars for. Marketplace Chevrolet offered me 17,000 which really insulted me. Red River said the same. I was not very hopeful of Chevyland but not only did they get me the 20,000 but I only had to trade 2 of my trucks in. I got a great deal on my 2019 2500HD. couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Patrick Latin made buying our new ride so easy and was just a pleasure to work with, as well as everyone else we meet at Chevyland. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal with nice people!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Chevyland is a great place to purchase a vehicle. I bought several cars in my life time but this was the easiest by far. Dominic and the rest of the team at Chevyland did a fabulous job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Very pleased with Patrick Latin service. He got the job done within an hour. Very nice and respectful. Will be dealing with him again with my next purchase. Chevyland hired a winner !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Patrick Latin made buying my truck easy. He was very helpful . Within 1 hour I was driving truck home. Good job Chevyland for hiring 1 of the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Patrick Latin made my car buying experience easy and successful. Greatly appreciated the service. Made me feel very comfortable and was very concerned about us and our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Daniel Jackson provided me with a wonderful suv buying experience... hands down the best suv deal I have ever had! If you are in the market, I highly recommended him

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Had a great experience buying my first truck at Chevyland. Will no doubt recommend them and use them in the future. Was in and out in less than an hour

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Great experience at Chevyland. First time buyer and I was in and out in less than an hour. Will no doubt use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Daniel Jackson provided me with a wonderful car buying experience... hands down the best car deal I have ever had! If you are in the market, I highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

When you need help upstanding the tech and new cars to have someone like Chris take the time to help you understand means the world. He answered all my questions even calling to check on everything. I learned so much form Chris even before we started talking about upgrading to the wonderful Equionx he got us in. Thanks Chris and God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Very pleasant and professional service. The process was efficient and painless. Chris Curley was outstanding making our visit and purchase a delightful experience. Great job 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Victoria Banister was very helpful and knowledgable and great people to help you.Thanks to all that was instrumental in the process of obtaining this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

We love our new Chevy Silverado. Victoria Banister is an awesome sales lady. She is very professional and answered all of our questions. Everyone was very kind and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Victoria Banister and all of the other employees were very professional and treated us well. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. We are so excited to be driving a new Chevrolet Silverado. It’s an awesome truck! Thank you Chevyland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Great service! Made the whole process easy, from start to finish! Will recommend Chris to others going forward. Keep up the good work! I will be using Chevyland again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Chris Curley was a awesome salesman and I am so excited with my new Chevy Equinox!!! If you a new car go see Chris!!!!!! Thank you Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

If you want to buy a new vehicle and don’t want to feel swindled LOL....go see Patrick Latin! He’s the best! He’s very knowledgeable yet easy going and ensured we got the best deal possible. He even checks up on us quarterly to ensure everything is going well with our vehicle. outstanding Salesman hands down!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Quick, painless affordable, and professional. Easily the best car dealership in the area. Amazing quality and prices well below what the vehicles are rated for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Patrick Latin you are the best! Thank you for making trading our car in such an easy process. Best salesman. Best attitude. Top rate! Please, anyone that plans to visit Chevyland, go see Patrick! Tell him the Castie's sent you. 😉

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Patrick Latin was an amazing help in finding the perfect truck for my husband and I. He worked diligently in finding what I wanted for an amazing price. He worked first hand with sales to insure I was getting the best possible price and Patrick met every need and request. Because of his hard work I was able to leave with what I wanted and I didnt have to settle nor was I made to feel like I would have to.This was by far the best experience I have had in buying a vehicle and I will return to ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Kendrick was very helpful and courteous with getting my car repaired and contacting my warranty company. I would definitely recommend this service department to anyone. I was in at 10 in the morning and out by that afternoon that’s fast service for my repair thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Jon Lee was amazing. Himself and Josh Knowles are on top of their game! From the time that I arrived, Jon Lee and Josh Knowles took great care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I purchased my 2018 crude in June and love my car. The service at chevyland is great.very friendly people to deal with.I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

Chelsea is the best car salesperson I've ever felt with. Professional, timely, clear communication, and unmatched dedication to make the car buying experience great. I hated buying cars until I had her doing our deal. Fun, charismatic, factual, and honest you wont be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

My wife's new car kept dying on her & my two year old! Service department tried convincing my wife that it wouldn't hurt to drive the dying, messed up car back home & drive it through the weekend. After all it was still under warranty so if she left the parking lot & the motor blew up it would be covered. However (Piresa Willis)the lady who sold us my wife's car! went above & beyond to get my wife & daughter home safely.... Thankyou Piresa willis & whoever helped in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

And when you Go to Chevyland….ask for Justin Boyles! Justin was/is an awesome sales person. He really LISTENS to US, what WE were looking for, what OUR goals were as to our car buying experience and most importantly, where WE wanted to end up financially which is everyone's bottom line. Justin didn't seem to spend the endless time we've all had to endure at other dealership's trying to convince us to buy something 1. above our means and also 2. that we didn't want or need and finally 3. come to see/test drive/purchase. Justin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

My sales representative Sil Taylor was the best she’s very kind and courteous and very knowledgeable. She was helpful in every way possible she should get a 5 star award.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Since the day I purchase my car my experience was very Awesome!!! They made the process easy and fast! They really care about their customers and take pride in there work!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

The Server and service at Chevyland was Excellent and top notch professional proformance for me. Chevyland set high standards for servicing customers that Are unmatched around the city by their competitors The confidence that I have in the service department after my vehicle �� has been service is a peaceful one... thank you Chevyland and Mr. Wesley

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

The best service I have ever had. Price is exceptional !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

Mr Cartwright was so good at his job taking us through the process telling us different things about the car and how everything works. Then he took us to the service department and told us what we need to do.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

Great buying experience that started online and everything was done by the day to come in and sign and drive off. The staff was enthusiastic and friendly. We will definitely be back for our Chevrolet buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018

Great service! We will be back again for another vehicle. Already bought 4 cars from here and will continue to purchase from these guys. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

My service man was awesome, and all employees that I encountered was extremely nice and helpful. Great teamwork!!! Recommend highly likely to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

It has been my experience for over 30 years, that the employees aim to please their customers. I have been purchasing my autos from them each time, I need a new one. Satisfaction is their aim and I have been quite happy all these years. I would definitely recommend Chevyland to anyone that is in need of a new car, truck or service. They have met my needs even when their was a problem!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. All questions we asked were answered. We never felt pressured into buying our truck until we were ready to make the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Went in just to test the options of buying a new truck. Immediately was shown a truck I just couldn't let pass. Thanks Chevyland for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Justin made buying my SUV so easy! I’d spent over three collective days with my boyfriend buying his truck from another dealership. I was over it, but I needed a car, too. We went to Chevyland to check out their inventory. Justin greeted us immediately. No haggling. Straight to the point. Let us test drive without any pressure. I got his card and went on my way. A week or two later, I reached back out to him to find me the exact vehicle I wanted. Within 5 minutes, he had my future vehicle located in Dallas and was ready ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Justin made buying my SUV so easy! I’d spent over three collective days with my boyfriend buying his truck from another dealership. I was over it, but I needed a car, too. We went to Chevyland to check out their inventory. Justin greeted us immediately. No haggling. Straight to the point. Let us test drive without any pressure. I got his card and went on my way. A week or two later, I reached back out to him to find me the exact vehicle I wanted. Within 5 minutes, he had my future vehicle located in Dallas and was ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

He was concise and patient. Friendly and seem to know what my needs were and gave me suggestions and what was best for me and wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I had to bring my diesel truck back to the shop after having it for 2 days. Not their fault but they had to run more extensive tests to find the problem. My service rep.was Jessica Smith and she was great. Kept me informed and was very apologetic for having to bring it back so soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2018

I found a vehicle that I was interested in and I sent an email inquiring about it. I wanted to start off with email and progress to phone calls. Because I was 3+ hrs away I was just doing ground work to gather info. James was very accommodating and answered all my questions. As we progressed to phone calls he was honest and told me this vehicle was just received the day before and had just come out of service, and it had a pretty expensive problem. They were basically taking it off the lot to sell. I was pleased with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

We bought a used truck, the salesperson was name Kathy Morris. She went above and beyond! Awesome customer service! She made buying a new vehicle easy and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Wait time was a little long but I understand it was the Holiday season and there were staff out sick, other wise every thing was just great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I have a 2012 Chevy Equinox. I have enjoyed owning this car gets great mileage and rides good. The last couple years it has been using oil 2 to 3 quarts Pearl 4000 miles my husband changes it. I went into the dealership and they were well-known of this problem but still request that I come back four times to see it use oil before they will repair the problem. I feel that it's a waste of my time and if Chevyland is aware of the problem I should not have to waste my time every 1000 miles for a check on the oil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

In 2004 I bought a 2005 Malibu. every time I went to service the was a misunderstanding . stop going started going to Natchitoches Louisiana location. total difference this gentleman listened. august 25th bought 2014 Sonic. realized 1 month or so later did not have inspection sticker called Natchitoches location thaey di inform me I had to Go to Youree location. Called 3 times all three times told me I had to wait. and every time I walked into the service area no one greated me but was standing there talking not to a customer I always have to say excuse me. by the way I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

I can usually get someone on the phone right away, if not, then they always call back within the hour. I never have to worry about trying to make an apt 2 weeks in advance. Everyone in the garage and service office are very nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

This was the easiest purchase of a new vehicle I have had. Our salesman, Charles Glover, was most helpful in each step of the process. It felt like he really cared about us getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I took my car in because my front right tire was losing pressure. It took about 40 min and they had my car ready. I had a nail in my tire that was causing a slow leak. I’m glad I had the tire protection plus on my car. I was back on the road and haven’t had any problems since getting tire repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Easy to do business with. Great service and selection. Tim Casario was very helpful. I have purchased two vehicles from them and would do so again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Top notch customer service! From sales when we bought it to oil change in service department! Would recommend Chevy Land to friends and family. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Our salesperson was wonderful. He was nice and polite. He was not pushy but he did work hard to get us what we wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF CHEVYLAND FOR MANY YEARS, AND CHEVYLAND HAS ALWAYS GIVEN ME EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

I have been a customer of Chevyland for many years. I have bought 8 different vehicles from them all the way back to when they were on Linwood Ave. I have yet to have had a bad experience with anything I did with them. The buying process is smooth and trouble free. The service department you are always met by a professional person with a smile and knowledge to do the job. The Service department is usually very quick and efficient doing their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I am a repeat customer- enough said. Nevertheless- professional atmosphere with impressive service at a reasonable price. Team members keep you informed. Every one is courteous and engaged. None of that "I'm too busy for you" attitude. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

came in for routine service/oil change and wiper blades - I was checked in quickly - given a time to come back and my SUV was ready when they said it would be ready. Everything went smoothly. People are great from service tech to cashier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Didn't have any problems went in with recalls came out with everything taken care of they even gave me a rental car to drive while they worked on my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Service has been excellent and very responsive to needs. Each time I go in, I am greeted promptly and professionally. The turnaround time is also very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Buying my second vehicle at Chevyland was even better than the first time! I didn't feel pressured or bambozzeled into making a purchase...as a matter of fact I waited over a month for just the right vehicle to come in and while I waited, the representative helping me alerted me when she thought there may be a car that I liked. My paperwork took less than an hour and I was done...and although the representative was going on vacation and worked on the Chevyland Bossier lott, she postponed it to come in into the Shreveport lott to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

Great Staff able to answer all question anf very nice. Will go back . They are quick as well . Just a good place overall. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Their customer service was very official and the actual service was quick. They know how to make customers comfortable with leaving their car under their supervision. I highly recommend them as one of the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

When I pulled into the dealership I was greeted propmtly and courteously!! Everyone was very friendly like I was family! My vehicle was repaired and returned back to me in less than an hour. I will definitely be back!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review